You are here:

Date: 24 September 2023

Time: 08:59

The bone-conduction hearing implant programme team

  • Stuart Burrell, Audiologist
  • Marion Atkin, BCHI Co-ordinator / Audiologist
  • Ann Penny, Audiologist
  • Gwawr Jones, Audiologist
  • Gemma Mason, Audiologist
  • Gill Currier, BCHI/Maxillofacial Nurse
  • Nirmla Kumar, Administrator
  • Rupan Banga, Consultant ENT surgeon
  • Peter Monksfield, Consultant ENT surgeon
  • Konstance Tzifa, Consultant ENT surgeon

Related pages

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.